

NOTIFICATION

This is for general information that the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC), of the college, had already been formed in 25/05/2013 and functioning from the date of its establishment as per the guidelines of the UGC for conscious, consistent and catalytic improvement in the performance of the institution. The undersigned is pleased to inform that the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) of the college for the year 2020-21 with effect from 19/12/2020 has been restructured as follows:

S. N	Name of Teacher	Particulars Category	Nominated as
1	Dr. Kalhapure G. B.	Principal Head of Institution	Chairman
2	Prof. Ghanwat A. J.	Teacher Vice Principal	Member
3	Dr. Subhas Devdhe Patil	Member of the Management	Member
4	Dr. Deshmukh V. K.	Member of the Management	Member
5	Dr. B. J. Apparao	Member of the Management	Member
6	Shri Firodiya Amrut	Local Society Member	Member
7	Advocate Wakchoure V. G.	Local Society Member	Member
8	Prof. Shinde Ramesh	Alumni	Member
9	Shri Ude P. N.	Student	Member
10	Shri Agale P. A.	Student	Member
11	Prof. Kadam C. A.	Teacher (Academic Incharg)	Member
12	Dr. Shaikh A. M.	Teacher (Sr. Arts Faculty)	Member
13	Dr. Ghanwat S. P.	Teacher (Sr. Science Faculty)	Member
14	Dr. Shinde S. B.	Teacher (Sr. Commerce Faculty)	Member
15	Dr. Dhanwate K. G.	Teacher (SDO)	Member
16	Dr. Adik S. N.	Teacher (Student Ladies)	Member
17	Dr. Shaikh N. D	Teacher (College Exam Officer)	Member
18	Dr. Khedkar S. P.	Administrative Officer MES	Member

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

Mula Education Society's



Shri Dnyaneshwar Mahavidyalaya Newasa

Tal.: Newasa, Dist. : Ahmednagar - 414 603. Phone : (02427) 295521 Email : dnyanamnewasa@gmail.com * Website : www.sdmncollege.in Admission : www.sdnm.vriddhionline.com

Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University (Formerly University of Pune),Pune (I.D. PU/AN/ASCII/1968, H.S.C./1077/31029/XII/H.S.) Dt.10/06/1977 Jr. College.Index No. J.12.06.001 NAAC Re-accredited 'A' grade with CGPA 3.08 ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified

19	Shri Shirsath R. Y.	Senior Administrative	Member
20	Shri Tekale G. T.	Sr. Administrative Officer	Member
21	Dr. Aware D. V.	IQAC Coordinator	Member
22	Dr. Kamble U. D.	IQAC Assit. Coordinator	Member

Kallapure Principal Mula Education Shri Dnyaneshwar Mahavidyalaya Newasa, Dist.Ahmednagai

Principal

Copy to the:

1. Aforementioned members

2. All Departments & Web site of the college



Kallopure Principal Mula Education Society's Shri Dnyaneshwar Mahavidyalaya Newasa, Dist.Ahmednagar