Mula Education Society's

Shri Dnyaneshwar Mahavidyalaya, Newasa

Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)

IQAC Composition

(2019-20)

Sr. No.	Name of the teacher	Particular category	Designation
1.	Dr. Kalhapure G.B.	Principal, Head of the Institute	Chairman
2.	Prof. Ghanwat A. J.	Teacher (Vice Principal)	Secretary
3.	Dr. Deshmukh V. K.	Member of the Management	Member
4.	Hon. Firodiya Amrut	Local Society	Member
5.	Adv. Wachure V.G.	Local Society	Member
6.	Mr. Udhe P. N.	Student	Member
7.	Mr. Agale P. A.	Student	Member
8.	Prof. Shinde R. C.	Alumni	Member
9.	Prof. Kadam C. A.	Teacher (Academic) Incharge	Member
10.	Dr. Shaikh A. M.	Teacher (Sr. College, Art faculty)	Member
11.	Dr. Ghanwat S. P.	Teacher (Sr. College, Science faculty)	Member
12.	Dr. Shinde S. B.	Teacher (Sr. College, Commerce faculty)	Member
13.	Dr. Dhanwate K. G.	Teacher (SDO)	Member
14.	Dr. Adik S.N.	Teacher (Ladies representative)	Member
15.	Dr. Tapase S.D.	Teacher (CEO)	Member
16.	Mr. Shirsath R.Y.	Senior Administrative	Member
17.	Mr. Tekale G.T.	Senior Administrative	Member
18.	Dr. Aware D. V.	IQAC Coordinator	Member
19.	Dr. Kamble U.D.	IQAC Assist Coordinator	Member